16/17&U Queensland Development Team Announcement

Published Thu 30 May 2024

Congratulations to the 16 / 17& Under Boys and Girls selected to compete at the 2024 Interstate Challenge from July 13th - July 15th at the AIC in Canberra. 

Best of luck to all athletes representing Queensland—let's bring home the victory!

16/17&U Girls Maroon

16/17&U Boys Maroon

Alice Victorsen
Arabella Templeton
Florence Pothecary
Kate Peck
Lucy Comiskey
McKenna Simpson
Mia Doyle
Mili Holder
Prue Dixon
Rosie Scott
Sarah Cockburn
Scarlette Baker
Zarah Milligan

Coach: Zac Hudson

Alexander Doherty 
Byron Hay
Charley Hegarty
Cody Robinson 
Hudson Dilkes 
Kealan McKissack 
Lewis Miller
Liam Hague 
Oliver Bryant 
Riley McPharlin 
Ryan Allen 
Thomas Johnson 
William Burgess 

Coach: Paul Rusnac

16/17&U Girls Gold

16/17&U Boys Gold

Caitlin Emmerson
Circe Ware
Edie Campbell
Eloise McLoughlin
Emily Doyle
Emily McPherson
Florence Hill
Isabelle Cassee
Isla Barry
Luana Scott-Thompson
Luca Gibbons
Nadia Comben
Zara Goff

Coach: Megan Weir

Adam Mullins 
Angus Carter 
Charles Moore 
Ethan Keymer
Ethan Pulford 
Jayden Kamman
Jett White 
Joshua Bowden 
Joshua Ecroyd 
Luka Boban 
Wade Wildin Powell 
Xavier Coates 
Zsombor Polyak 

Coach: Dylan McDonald

16/17&U Girls Navy


Elizabeth Koch
Hannah Howes 
Holly Fleming
Lauren Carlyle
Lilah Borg
Lucinda Batch
Lucy McCann
Mia Byrne
Olivia Hiscock
Phoebe Baker
Sienna Heidke
Taylah Nash
Te-Upodo Tereora

Coach: Lucy Wolfenden

 Assistant - Mary Comiskey




Amelia Killips
Eliza Evans
Madeline Kendall
Shanti Gupta Orpin